Can I save a split before completing it?

Allot Lines Customer Support

Last Update a month ago

Yes.
During the creation process, select Save as Draft.
You can return to the agreement later through:
Royalty Splits → My Splits → Drafts
This is useful when you are still confirming percentages, collaborators, or other agreement information.
 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us